Let's Connect

Halveon sagl

Via Valdani 1
CH-6830 Chiasso
Switzerland

+41 91 930 98 97

info@halveon.ch

Halveon Inc.

2360 Lakeshore Road
West Oakville, Ontario
Canada

+1 905-847-6853

For the fastest responses, write to us on Whatsapp Business

+41 76 519 6228
+41 76 495 6228

info@halveon.ca

Let's Connect

Halveon sagl

Via Valdani 1
CH-6830 Chiasso
Switzerland

+41 91 930 98 97

info@halveon.ch

Halveon Inc.

2360 Lakeshore Road
West Oakville, Ontario
Canada

+1 905-847-6853

For the fastest responses, write to us on Whatsapp Business

+41 76 519 6228
+41 76 495 6228

Temperature Data Logging
Made Simple

Products trending_flat

Guaranteed
Efficiency&Reliability

new_releases

Quality

Our data loggers are ISO validated and CE, CNAS and RoHS certified. Additionally, Halveon data loggers come equipped with a 6-point Certificate of Calibration.

touch_app

Efficiency

No external hardware is required to retrieve your data reports (we use simple USB ports), we offer free Software for both Single & Multi-Use models and we also offer specific presets, alarms and stock warehousing options for reoccuring orders to our clients upon request.

sentiment_satisfied

Intuitive

Our large LCD display screens and intuitive design, allow for our data loggers to be easily utilized, even by the most tech un-savvy users.

Fresh & frozen food products
Pharmaceuticals & medical products
Supply Chain & Logistics
Plants & cut flowers

Quality

SOS Certificate IQNET Certificate

Meet the team

Alberto Destri Sales Director +41 76 280 62 28‬ a.destri@halveon.ch a.destri@halveon.ca
Massimo De Marchi Operations Manager +41 76 335 62 28‬ m.demarchi@halveon.ch m.demarchi@halveon.ca
Kris Reichert Sales Manager Canada/USA +41 76 519 62 28‬ k.reichert@halveon.ca k.reichert@halveon.ch
Francesca Rubini Sales Manager Europe +41 76 495 62 28‬ f.rubini@halveon.ch f.rubini@halveon.ca
Simona Bertolazzi Operations Manager s.bertolazzi@halveon.ch
Gloria Pianta For ISO/Quality inquiries g.pianta@emergee.ch
Cheryl Etherington For Administrative inquiries +1 (416) 948-3298‬ c.etherington@halveon.ca
support_agent
For Technical inquiries engineering@halveon.ch

Let’s Connect

Halveon sagl

Via Valdani 1
CH-6830 Chiasso
Switzerland

+41 91 930 98 97

info@halveon.ch

Halveon Inc.

2360 Lakeshore Road
West Oakville
Ontario
Canada

+1 905-847-6853

For the fastest responses, write to us on Whatsapp Business

+41 76 519 6228
+41 76 495 6228


Our mission

More goods are shipped around the world than ever. Many of which demand stable conditions especially within the cold chain. With years of experience in the analysis and quality control of a wide variety of goods, thanks to our partner company emergee, we know just how susceptible certain products are to even the slightest change in temperature.

Our goal has always been to provide the best solutions to clients who need a thorough analysis of the these conditions during shipping, storage and refrigeration. Our data loggers have helped many clients within the pharmaceutical, cosmetic, chemical and food sectors obtain precise and reliable data, making the quality control process efficient.